Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Board of Education, 2017

L to R:  Jackie Bryant, Kristy Williams, Faye Pharis, Donna Thurman, Terry Riley, Supt. Kirk Biggerstaff

2019 Board of Education Meetings
Meeting Time: 6:00 p.m.


Location: Cumberland County Board of Education Central Office
810 North Main Street, Burkesville, KY 42717 (*unless noted otherwise)

Thursday, January 24

Thursday, February 28

Thursday, March 21

*Thursday, April 18 (@CCMS)

Thursday, May 23

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, July 25

Thursday, August 15

Thursday, September 26

*Thursday, October 17 (@CCES)

Thursday, November 21

*Thursday, December 19 (@CCHS)


 


 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803