Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Beta Winners Recognized at Board Meeting

National Beta Students Recognized at Local Board meeting


Junior Beta National Convention winners were recognized at the August 16, 2018 Board Meeting.  Pictured here are:  Faye Pharis, Dana Duvall, Dawson Duvall, Aidan Capps, Ella Harris, Sam Anderson, Derrick Sells and Abby Elmore (front row).  Back row:  Donna Thurman, Jackie Bryant, Kristy Williams, Terry Riley and Dr. Kirk Biggerstaff.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Cumberland County School District810 North Main Street

Burkesville, KY 42717
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (270) 864-3377
fax icon white  Fax: (270) 864-5803