Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

 

2022 Board of Education Meetings
Meeting Time: 5:30 p.m.

Location: Cumberland County High School

912 North Main Street, Burkesville, KY 42717 (*unless noted otherwise)

Thursday, January 27 

Thursday, February 17

Thursday, March 24

Thursday, April 28

Thursday, May 26

Thursday, June 23

Thursday, July 21

Thursday, August 25

Thursday, September 29

Thursday, October 27

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, December 15